Hey James Dean


She said,

Hey James Dean, I’d dye my hair and wear those lace filled panties, and when the moon was over us, I’d kiss you, and I’d be panting. Hey James Dean, I’d drive real fast just to hear your slick, damn ranting, but still it’s true, when the excitements through, I’d be lost forever waxing. Hey James Dean, I’d be really bad, it’s the modern way of vamping, and hickeys too, that’s what I would do, but still nothing would not be happening. For good boy here, something dear, your heart so good, is something James never had, how sad, he never had.

She said,

Hey James Dean, I’d slip by mom, you’re not for prom or here after, but beware my dad, he’s not a guy like you, and he’d rather shoot you through. He’d sing the prison blue’s but say it’s worth the site of your dead painting. Hey James Dean, I’d screw you, that’s the way it’s supposed to be, a bad boy brings out the witch in me, but I’m sure that you don’t know, the boy over there without the glow, will hold my life, will take me to be his wife. And forever true, he’ll light my candle, never we’ll be through, oh bad boy, that fresh face, he’ll rock my night true. Yep that straight boy will make me true.

She said,

Hey James Dean, I’m a fallen queen, and life looks like you on an old Hollywood screen. Hey James Dean, I’m a girl it seems, so in love with you, but still you don’t love me too, it seems you don’t know how to. Hey James Dean on the silver screen, bad, bad boy in tight fitting jeans, I want to be with you, but there’s a boy whose common through and through. Loves me more than his image too. The only thing, that’s astray, when this boy looks at me and I can’t believe,

He said,

Hey Norma Jean…… -02.24.2016 – דָּנִיֵּאל

3 thoughts on “Hey James Dean

Leave a Reply

