The Time Traveler (Into the Night)

Command me art by many names, know me young lover who often came, know me by feeling not reason or part. Into the garden my spirit departs. Know me through vale of that not seen, I crossed over to take you in all of your dreams.

She takes it careful, a step at a time, down the dark and narrow, to the screen door of time. She opened nervous, she opens wide, she opens the garden, that side of her mind. Those nerves waiting, nothing to lose, inside a woman, undone, no ruse. Arrows are flying across the open sky, July temperatures are making the heat high, and oh my, what’s a budding flower to do. So this side garden with black soil, nigh, some places it clashes with the tan of your thighs. Oh girl! What’s a time traveler to do, come down like magic, kisses and rhyme, lick all your sorrows, taste you so fine, and it’s true, magic comes to those who fall through. Oh it might be, a way of the moon, the heat of summer that scribes the rune, but oh my love, this time traveler is through. This time traveler is through.

Into the night, the thought and I, Polaroid hues, and you. One step than two until, I lay you down, shadows entwined moving with sound. Taste me, faster, feel like a spark, my back bent forward touching your dark. From way back then, archers seek, the sky, there in the garden, there we do meet. Let loose your arrows bring me down, down even lower, into the ground, touch you where you want me too. For such a lifetime you’ve thought I would. Breathe in your rapture, darkness sweet nectar now. Here in the garden the only sound. Our bodies different if you want it true, but oh my love, this time traveler is through. This time traveler is through.

Variable stars, July formation, physical track of my illumination. Come I through a dangerous pass, come into the garden, where we used to laugh, and turn, see the many colors of earth, my face above yours, then beneath your girth, all ages pass before now. All these dreams they ask for how. Let the garden hold you dear, hold you tight, into the night, your mind so clear. Unfold your creases, fill you sublime, move your hips faster, faster than mine. Walk you through your waist so wet, lay you down your tender back, and if you want me too, before were through, this time traveler will be me in you. There this garden beneath us lie, no false danger underneath light sky, and into the night I cum in you, but oh my love this time traveler is through. This time traveler is through.

Command me art by many names, know me young lover who often came, know me by feeling not reason or part. Into the garden my spirit departs. Know me through vale of that not seen, I crossed over to take you in all of your dreams. – 05.18.2015 – דָּנִיֵּאל

4 thoughts on “The Time Traveler (Into the Night)

  1. magick comes to those who fall through,
    shadows entwined moving with sound
    oh what incredible images you paint within your words 🙂
    Thank you
    )0(
    me

Leave a Reply

