Rachel

Rachel

I’ve paced my thoughts, well before breakfast, the day ahead gathers the tempest, the red string reminds me believe. A tug in direction, where somebody answers, her moons in sight, and it’s under Cancer, seven years seven and in the end relief. A morning arrives, without theatre, the harvest of dawn, reaches forever. Scythes or computers, she wields me in laughter, is she a trace now, or does my heart believe. From onward breaks the creature of habit, she weeps so long, and now there’s an answer, Rachel is rising, the contract enhancer, my breath in a moment feels like a dancer. I’m thankful for Rachel, she has let me in.

She knows me a shy boy, creature of habit, watching her bathe in all of strange magic, what of her eyes has led me to come in. Never alone until this pure morning, earth meets the sun, creators of stories, all of her sounds, my work will come to end, and then again. What was the time, that she cried for me, tracing my wounds, in all of her glory, all of my life, she has always been, within. Rachel is open, her womb transparent, smiling a song, her tune aspirant, is it still morning, a great day can begin. Imminent flow, I can feel oceans, tide of all life, in sunrise is growing. I’m thankful for Rachel, she has let me in.

Wonderful arms in slender beauty, into one she is my duty, where is the captive, I am no longer here, with you near. Blue into fire, of mornings together, chasing the sun into Sefirotic capture, no longer hope, but just a contracts end, with a win. Rachel the morning is simply a beauty, changed all my thoughts, no longer a should be, better when followed, then to ever lose again. Rachel is rising, the contract enhancer, my breath in a moment feels like a dancer. I’m thankful for Rachel, she has let me in. – 11.24.2014 – דָּנִיֵּאל


2 thoughts on “Rachel

Leave a Reply

