2 thoughts on “

  1. I was very moved by your latest post, Daniel. And the tribute to your beautiful wife reminded me of Rumi! I’m a believer, my friend. Please consider making these posts into a book.

    Sheila Pratt Rothenberg

    • Thank you my friend and Soul Sister. I would love to do a book. In fact it has been a dream of mine for many years. I believe starting a blog for me might have been a gentle push from my subconscious to do just that. 😉 Hopefully there will be people in this forum that can guide me through the process. It pleases me to know you enjoyed what you have read so far.

      Daniel

Leave a Reply

